Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara T

Sara T

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara T
"Robert Williams provided me quotes very quickly. He was very knowledgeable and was able to save me money. I am very happy I contacted them. It was well worth the time spent!"
Profile photo of Candice Harris

Candice Harris

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Harris
"Great service, quick response & saved me a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Verojo

Verojo

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Verojo
"Great value, responsive, professional, and great quality of service! Our rates have almost doubled!"
Profile photo of Nicole Elizalde

Nicole Elizalde

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Elizalde
"Did an online quote with State Farm. Jared H contacted me the same day to review and really took the time to ensure I completely understood what I was quoted for. Jared was able to find me a better rate with State Farm and I am very pleased with the time Jared took to review this with me. I am happy to start my coverage at State Farm as a first time customer. They really have their customers best interest at heart!!"
Profile photo of Dia

Dia

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dia
"Jared was very helpful and attentive, and made sure I was getting the best rate possible as well as addressed all my concerns before proceeding. He made the whole process smooth and easy to understand."
Profile photo of JS

JS

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JS
"Switched Home/Auto/Umbrella from AAA to State Farm. Called and was transferred to Rudy in the Chandler office. What a pleasant experience this was. Rudy answered ALL of my questions, and brother I had a lot! The rates were GREAT compared to AAA and we bound insurance that day. I hope Rudy stays there a long time because this is the first time I have felt like I wasn't just another "number" when dealing with insurance."
Profile photo of Jamie Hubenschmidt

Jamie Hubenschmidt

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hubenschmidt
"Jared was so helpful, kind and patient with me! My first time getting my own insurance and I wanted to make sure I understood everything, Jared did just that! And even helped me save money :)"
Profile photo of Maria Silva

Maria Silva

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Silva
"Jared is awesome! Super helpful"
Profile photo of Ibrahim Beydoun

Ibrahim Beydoun

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrahim Beydoun
"Robert was truly exceptional with explaining the entire process and all the benefits I was going To receive. I truly appreciate his kindness and communication. Truly excited to work with State Farm."
Profile photo of mark espinoza

mark espinoza

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark espinoza
"I had bad expectations at first, because every Insurance person I spoke with was charging me an arm and a leg and not being very courteous. But when I spoke with Jared he showed true professionalism and handled my call with Excellency. Thank you for having me as an insurance customer"
Profile photo of Keith Harvey

Keith Harvey

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Harvey
"Great to work with. Very understanding if you didn't want certain products and didn't over sell. I got the policy I wanted at a great price."
Profile photo of Nicole Lynn

Nicole Lynn

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Lynn
"Jared was amazing at providing me a quote. Made a huge effort to try to provide me with a better rate than my previous provider. Great customer service and very friendly."
Profile photo of Jewelrynonstop

Jewelrynonstop

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jewelrynonstop
"Jared Hermanowski did an amazing job. Walked me through the whole process and let me know there would be no surprises. 10/10"
Profile photo of Carole Coughlin

Carole Coughlin

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Coughlin
"I spoke with Robert Williams about home & Auto insurance. I was given very competitive rates & treated with respect & professionalism. I highly recommend State Farm, specifically agent Williams."
Profile photo of Katiaa hill

Katiaa hill

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katiaa hill
"Jared H was a pleasure to speak with. He was very flexible when he called , I was at work and he was able to pick up and speak with me when I was on my lunch. We got to talk like old friends , not like a stranger and it was nice. We went over options and I was able to get a really good deal to add to my auto insurance. Great Job Jared !"
Profile photo of Adriana Tabarez

Adriana Tabarez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Tabarez
"I had an exceptional experience, in fact I had so many life issues come up but my agent stayed with me and kept checking on me every few weeks and it took 2 months but I was finally in a place where I could purchase my policy and he took care of everything right over the phone for me the same day. I needed to get stuff done for my registration. I was able to do so because of how prompt they were to get my policy going. I highly recommend State Farm for auto and life insurance. Thank you, guys"
Profile photo of Chelsea Jackson

Chelsea Jackson

February 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Jackson
"State Farm has always been a great company for us to work with. We had them growing so I continued with them when I started paying for my own auto insurance. Rates have been rising a lot though so that's my only problem with them right now."
Profile photo of JoeVaughn Brooks

JoeVaughn Brooks

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoeVaughn Brooks
"Rudy is always knowledgeable and helpful with my insurance questions. Everything was smooth sailing. Also Rudy goes above and beyond to make sure I wasn’t left on the dark with any concerns."
Profile photo of Cody Henderson

Cody Henderson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Henderson
"Jared at State Farm gave me the best service I have had dealing with insurance in the past few years. After setting up a quote and being patient to work through ALL of my insurance questions. Jared is top tier for understanding and providing a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Lupita Reza

Lupita Reza

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita Reza
"Extremely helpful! Was able to working with my crazy work schedule. Made it so fast and easy I had the rest of the day to myself. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lina Villa

Lina Villa

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lina Villa
"Like most people, saving money is a desire. I had been quoted by other car insurance groups before. Jared from Bryan Ross State Farm called me one day. I was in a small frenzy packing for a trip. But Jared was extremely polite and patient. He offered to work with my schedule so he could get me the best quote. We were able to make it work between a few phone calls and texts all in the same day. He was able to save me ~$150 on my 6 month premium! I really appreciate his help and patience in saving me money and giving me the best customer care he could. I signed with them the same day and he's been just as friendly and helpful ever since."
Profile photo of Rod Hofeling

Rod Hofeling

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Hofeling
"Excellent experience. Rudy did a great job!!"
Profile photo of Naomi Lucero

Naomi Lucero

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Lucero
"Had an amazing experience today with Robert and I am so grateful to have met a one of a kind agency that is about relationships above all us. He took the time to listen and acknowledged my concerns. I have a larger size family that consist of adults, teens and multiple vehicles. Our greatest challenge was helping everyone get the coverage they need while still maintaining individuality so there's no questions about who owes what when the bill comes due. I was stressed but this was a breeze for Robert and he immediately put me at ease. He had several options on how policies could be structured and was even able to provide us with life & supplemental coverage all for less than we were paying before. All I can say is I will rest easy tonight knowing we're covered and had a better outcome than I had expectations for. If you need give these guys a call. If you have coverage give these guys a call. I guarantee you they will go above and beyond what you thought possible. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you."
Profile photo of Agustín Mendivil

Agustín Mendivil

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Agustín Mendivil
"My Agent Robert was very helpful and friendly, he helped me out a lot and would definitely recommend his services to any friend."
Profile photo of Sidney Endsley

Sidney Endsley

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Endsley
"Rudy consistently demonstrated responsiveness, courtesy, and a genuine commitment to resolving issues promptly. Their proactive communication and willingness to go the extra mile left a lasting positive impression."