Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katiaa hill

Katiaa hill

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katiaa hill
"Jared H was a pleasure to speak with. He was very flexible when he called , I was at work and he was able to pick up and speak with me when I was on my lunch. We got to talk like old friends , not like a stranger and it was nice. We went over options and I was able to get a really good deal to add to my auto insurance. Great Job Jared !"
Profile photo of Adriana Tabarez

Adriana Tabarez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Tabarez
"I had an exceptional experience, in fact I had so many life issues come up but my agent stayed with me and kept checking on me every few weeks and it took 2 months but I was finally in a place where I could purchase my policy and he took care of everything right over the phone for me the same day. I needed to get stuff done for my registration. I was able to do so because of how prompt they were to get my policy going. I highly recommend State Farm for auto and life insurance. Thank you, guys"
Profile photo of Chelsea Jackson

Chelsea Jackson

February 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Jackson
"State Farm has always been a great company for us to work with. We had them growing so I continued with them when I started paying for my own auto insurance. Rates have been rising a lot though so that's my only problem with them right now."
Profile photo of JoeVaughn Brooks

JoeVaughn Brooks

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoeVaughn Brooks
"Rudy is always knowledgeable and helpful with my insurance questions. Everything was smooth sailing. Also Rudy goes above and beyond to make sure I wasn’t left on the dark with any concerns."
Profile photo of Cody Henderson

Cody Henderson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Henderson
"Jared at State Farm gave me the best service I have had dealing with insurance in the past few years. After setting up a quote and being patient to work through ALL of my insurance questions. Jared is top tier for understanding and providing a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Lupita Reza

Lupita Reza

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita Reza
"Extremely helpful! Was able to working with my crazy work schedule. Made it so fast and easy I had the rest of the day to myself. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lina Villa

Lina Villa

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lina Villa
"Like most people, saving money is a desire. I had been quoted by other car insurance groups before. Jared from Bryan Ross State Farm called me one day. I was in a small frenzy packing for a trip. But Jared was extremely polite and patient. He offered to work with my schedule so he could get me the best quote. We were able to make it work between a few phone calls and texts all in the same day. He was able to save me ~$150 on my 6 month premium! I really appreciate his help and patience in saving me money and giving me the best customer care he could. I signed with them the same day and he's been just as friendly and helpful ever since."
Profile photo of Rod Hofeling

Rod Hofeling

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Hofeling
"Excellent experience. Rudy did a great job!!"
Profile photo of Naomi Lucero

Naomi Lucero

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Lucero
"Had an amazing experience today with Robert and I am so grateful to have met a one of a kind agency that is about relationships above all us. He took the time to listen and acknowledged my concerns. I have a larger size family that consist of adults, teens and multiple vehicles. Our greatest challenge was helping everyone get the coverage they need while still maintaining individuality so there's no questions about who owes what when the bill comes due. I was stressed but this was a breeze for Robert and he immediately put me at ease. He had several options on how policies could be structured and was even able to provide us with life & supplemental coverage all for less than we were paying before. All I can say is I will rest easy tonight knowing we're covered and had a better outcome than I had expectations for. If you need give these guys a call. If you have coverage give these guys a call. I guarantee you they will go above and beyond what you thought possible. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you."
Profile photo of Agustín Mendivil

Agustín Mendivil

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Agustín Mendivil
"My Agent Robert was very helpful and friendly, he helped me out a lot and would definitely recommend his services to any friend."
Profile photo of Sidney Endsley

Sidney Endsley

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Endsley
"Rudy consistently demonstrated responsiveness, courtesy, and a genuine commitment to resolving issues promptly. Their proactive communication and willingness to go the extra mile left a lasting positive impression."
Profile photo of Steven Birch

Steven Birch

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Birch
"Form the moment on the phone he treated me like a person and not number signs. He didn’t try to sell me more than I needed or anything. His interpersonal skill made me feel welcome and valued. I now have coverage for all life can possibly throw at me and it was so much more cheaper than GEICO. Best part it is all on the same bill and won’t have to do separate payments. This is exactly what I look for when I want to do business with someone or a company."
Profile photo of MJ M

MJ M

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MJ M
"Robert was very helpful and knowledgeable about my policy. I appreciate State Farm and I plan to stick with them for years to come. Thank you, State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Tracey Timblin

Tracey Timblin

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Timblin
"Robert/Bryan Ross was so helpful and found the perfect plan for me! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Mahdi Darwish

Mahdi Darwish

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahdi Darwish
"The agent that I talked to was very informative, kind, and helpful. Bryan Ross State Farm Insurance has suggested the lowest rate of auto insurance in comparison to other companies. I personally recommend this to anyone seeking for an insurance policy."
Profile photo of Kelsie Alfredo

Kelsie Alfredo

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Alfredo
"Woah just have to start out first by saying the accuracy is just amazing with Bryan Ross State Farm agents. I can text the number and speak with any sales agents I need, and the response time is fairly quick for being so many clients to tend too. I asked for a payment to be processed that I was not able to do online because it shows 0.00 is due. I wanted to make my pay early. So Maria was so helpful and wonderful she processed the payment for me using my checking account details that were used on file. So easy to do that to confirm payment through text message with the Bryan Ross office. Payment verification was sent to my email as well. Thank you for everyone being so professional, accurate, and beyond helpful! Kudos to everyone and thank you for always being so helpful."
Profile photo of Robert Aaron Williams

Robert Aaron Williams

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Aaron Williams
"Bryan, and his staff Jessica, Maria, and Rudy are AWESOMENESS!"
Profile photo of Vibrating Aught

Vibrating Aught

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vibrating Aught
"Thank you for your help, for the cheapest insurance option I could find, and for quickness of the processes that helped me buy a car without much of a headache!"
Profile photo of Steve Halvorsen

Steve Halvorsen

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Halvorsen
"Able to work with me patients were incredible just all around very helpful thank u"
Profile photo of Kathy McClendon

Kathy McClendon

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy McClendon
"I had a wonderful experience with Rudy at this State Farm Insurance Agency. He's personable, helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this establishment for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ron Raber

Ron Raber

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Raber
"Just switched both my Auto and Homeowners from Hartford and Farmers. Robert Williams helped us make the transition and did an outstanding job. Thank you for saving me money and making it easy."
Profile photo of Summer Craig

Summer Craig

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Craig
"Definitely want to call Bryan Ross State Farm agency for your insurance and financial services. You can expect a great group of professionals who care and treat you like family. Whether you need a review for life insurance to ensure your family is protected or a second opinion on your auto, home insurance or renters - this is the best insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Shannon

Shannon

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon
"Great experience speaking with Rudolph, he was so hopeful and very knowledgable and answered all my questions. Thank you Rudolph!"
Profile photo of Amanda Hofeling

Amanda Hofeling

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hofeling
"Very great experience, Rudy helped me get better coverage at a lower rate than I was paying with another company. The money I was saving allowed to me add a life policy and ensure my family is secure in an emergency. Rudy provided great customer service and answered all my questions in an easy to understand way. 10/10 service"
Profile photo of Zona Aquatics

Zona Aquatics

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zona Aquatics
"When it comes down to moving fish tanks and water is involved, not a lot of insurance agents really understand your needs as a business. Erin was very helpful and was able to help me out. Plus if I have any questions, I can just call and talk to a REAL person immediately. Highly recommend! Thank you again."